Data Partnership & Governance Workstream

Mission:

Develop partnerships with organizations and their Institutional Review Boards (IRBs)single IRB review offered at Johns Hopkins Universityand execute a common data use agreement (DUA) for contributing to and accessing the COVID-19 dataset. Establish a Data Access Committee (DAC) for evaluating data access requests.

Connect with Us:

  1. Onboard to N3C using the link below.
    • In there you will provide your email address. We will add that email address to the CD2H workspace.
    • If you use a different email address for Slack, please send a request to join the CD2H organization using this link.
  2. Go to our workstream Slack channel directly using the link provided below.
    • Login with your Slack credentials.
data partnership and governance workstream icon

Workstream Leads:

John Wilbanks (Sage Bionetworks)

Register for weekly meetingsTuesdays 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET & Fridays 7:00 am PT/10:00 am ET