Name
N3C Data Governance & Partnership Tuesday Weekly Meeting

Location
https://uw-phi.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__aIQ9J3LSZyzTf2Katc2tw,
Description
Hello All, This group meets on Tuesdays at 10am PT/1pm ET and Fridays at 7am PT/10am ET. Please note that there is a separate invite for the Friday meeting. The notes for this meeting are located here: bit.ly/n3c-partnership-notes. Due to the growing size of the meetings, they will now be run as webinars. Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://uw-phi.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__aIQ9J3LSZyzTf2Katc2tw. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from cd2h@uw.edu containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar. Please note, key attendees have been sent a personalized invitation to join the webinar as a panelist (from cd2h@uw.edu). No registration is required, but please note your unique zoom URL, and be sure to add the invitation (.ics file) to your calendar. Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org. Thank you for participating!
Start Date
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 10:00
End Date
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00
Anonymous (not verified)