Name
N3C Enclave Users' Group (EUG) [publicCopy]

Description

Hello,

 

This is a bi-weekly Enclave Users’ Group meeting that meets every Friday starting on Feb 4th, 2022 @ 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://washington.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUoceyhpzwqGNN72hv2CpBE_ctAgQ5NaI39

Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org

 

Thank you for participating in N3C!

 

Start Date
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:00
End Date
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 11:00
Anonymous (not verified)