Name
N3C Synthetic Data Workstream Weekly Meeting

Location
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcvduqsqj8iHtWtDLIgA4KU0fUcst-wISPd
Description

Hello All,

 

This group will be meeting on Tuesdays at 2:30pm PT/4:30pm CT/5:30pm ET.  The rolling agenda/minutes are here.

 

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcvduqsqj8iHtWtDLIgA4KU0fUcst-wISPd. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from no-reply@zoom.us containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.


Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org

 

Thank you for participating in N3C!

Start Date
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 14:30
End Date
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 15:30
Anonymous (not verified)