Name
N3C Synthetic Clinical Data Validation Subgroup Weekly Meeting [publicCopy]

Description

N3C Synthetic Clinical Data Validation Subgroup Weekly Meeting

Occurs every Wednesday

 

Hello All,

 

This group will be meeting every other Wednesday at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. 

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here:  https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAocu-qqjorHdFbzwzLmuY9KIPz2pOabCV4.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from no-reply@zoom.us containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.


Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org

 

Thank you for participating in N3C!

 

Start Date
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 09:00
End Date
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 10:00
Anonymous (not verified)