Name
N3C Collaborative Analytics: Tools & Resources subgroup weekly meeting

Location
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcsc-6vqzIiGdwmcbYK3j5rYMwfX6C5IgMa
Description

Hello All,

 

This group will be meeting on Fridays at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET.  The rolling agenda/minutes are here.

 

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcsc-6vqzIiGdwmcbYK3j5rYMwfX6C5IgMa. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from no-reply@zoom.us containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.


Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org

 

Thank you for participating in N3C!

Start Date
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 13:00
End Date
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 14:00
Anonymous (not verified)