Name
N3C Clinical Scenarios & Data Analytics Working Sessions

Location
https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwkduyhqzIjGtfDnKNPixsA_z5RnIhK1O2z,
Description

This group meeting on Mondays at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET.  The rolling agenda/minutes are here.

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwkduyhqzIjGtfDnKNPixsA_z5RnIhK1O2z. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Zoom containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.

Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org

Thank you for participating in N3C!

Start Date
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 08:00
End Date
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 09:00
Anonymous (not verified)