Name
N3C Clinical Scenarios & Data Analytics Working Sessions

Location
https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ldeqgqjojGdFI8Ayqj9uxYYQPCFc3m1fD
Description
Hello All,

This is an updated calendar invite for the N3C Clinical Scenarios & Data Analytics Working Sessions. Please note the old zoom registration is no longer active, so all attendees will need to register at the link below.

This group will be meeting every other Tuesdays at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. The rolling agenda/minutes are here.

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ldeqgqjojGdFI8Ayqj9uxYYQPCFc3m1fD.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from cd2h@uw.edu containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.

Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org.

Thank you for participating in N3C!
Start Date
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 09:00
End Date
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 10:00
Anonymous (not verified)