Name
COV-IRT Symposium

Location
https://riceuniversity.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vqV1E4jVTMS40lOvcYJbwg
Description

The agenda and registration for COV-IRT's (www.cov-irt.org) 2nd virtual COVID-19 symposium being held on Friday July 17th starting at 10am CDT is now up and ready: https://www.cov-irt.org/symposium-2/  . We have an amazing lineup of speakers (including N3C's very own @Melissa Haendel)!! Please go here to register for the symposium: https://riceuniversity.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vqV1E4jVTMS40lOvcYJbwg. Feel free to share with anyone and everyone you know!!  
https://www.cov-irt.org/  
Join Dr. Afshin Beheshti and the COV-IRT team for their 2nd Annual Virtual Symposium July 17, 2020 8 am PT/10 am CT/11 am ET. 

Speakers:
Melissa Haendel, Kizzmekia Corbett, Peter Hotez, Michael Joyner, and more!  
Start Date
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 08:00
End Date
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 09:00
Anonymous (not verified)