Name
N3C Collaborative Analytics Portals and Dashboards Weekly Meeting

Location
https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUtdu-trDwsHd0C6si5E5ZjfBUnUKoBJsEl
Description

Hello All,

 

This group will be meeting on Tuesdays at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET.  The rolling agenda/minutes are here.

 

Registration is required to obtain the link to join the meeting. Please register here: https://uw-phi.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUtdu-trDwsHd0C6si5E5ZjfBUnUKoBJsEl.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from no-reply@zoom.us containing information about joining the webinar and an .ics file to add to your calendar.

Additional information on N3C can be found at covid.cd2h.org


Thank you for participating in N3C!

Start Date
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 10:00
End Date
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 11:00
Anonymous (not verified)